stickyimage

Quienes somos

mariana2

Mariana Andrade
Directora general – marianaa@ochoymedio.net

Patricio Andrade
Coordinador Ruta 8- andradep@ochoymedio.net

Carla García
Coordinadora general – carlag@ochoymedio.net

Lucas Taillefer
Programador- lucast@ochoymedio.net

paloma

Colombe Pigearias
Productora – colombep@ochoymedio.net

Diego Terán Rojas
Diseñador – diegot@ochoymedio.net

gaby

Gabriela Pazy Miño
Comunicadora – gabrielap@ochoymedio.net

avear

Miguel Alvear
Proyectos especiales – wchicha@gmail.com

Kenneth Carrera
Administrador MAAC Cine Guayaquil kennethc@ochoymedio.net

Antonio Cedeño
Administrador MAAC Cine Manta antonioc@ochoymedio.net

OCHOYMEDIO: Valladolid N24-353 y Vizcaya. La Floresta. Quito-Ecuador. Teléfono: (593) 2904 720; (593) 2904 721